Medarbetare

Projektledare

Christian Falck
Tel: 08-5454 1841
M: 070-513 19 12

christian@falck.se

Lennart Lundquist
Tel: 08-5454 1866
M: 070-770 45 20

lennart@falck.se

Planners

Anders Frisk
Tel: 08-5454 1843
M: 070-209 70 85

anders@falck.se

Pär Owen
Tel: 08-5454 1840
M: 070-980 90 89

par@falck.se

Gunnar Hagman
Tel: 08-5454 1840

gunnar@falck.se

Produktionsledare

Camilla Donar
Tel: 08-5454 1845
M: 073-646 60 64

camilla@falck.se

Stefan Holmer
Tel: 08-5454 1862
M: 070-761 53 15

stefan@falck.se

SO/Projektledare

Tor-Björn Falck
Tel: 08-5454 1840
M: 070-772 89 38

torbjorn@falck.se

Creative Director

Svante Heiding
Tel: 08-5454 1849

svante@falck.se

Art Directors

Annki Andersson
Tel: 08-5454 1863

annki@falck.se

Daniel Backman
Tel: 08-5454 1852

daniel@falck.se

Digital Art Director

Paul Mourad
Tel: 08-5454 1855

paul@falck.se

Webbdesigner

Mats Svanteman
Tel: 08-5454 1840

mats@falck.se

Copywriters

Magnus Abelin
Tel: 08-5454 1853
M: 070-796 28 89

magnus@falck.se

Svante Heiding
Tel: 08-5454 1849

svante@falck.se

Angelica Lindgren
Tel: 08-5454 1846

angelica@falck.se

Formgivare/originalare

Helén Kvarnlöf
Tel: 08-5454 1861

helen@falck.se

Pia Towers
Tel: 08-5454 1847

pia@falck.se

Susie Westin
Tel: 08-5454 1847

susie@falck.se

Thomas Evers
Tel: 08-5454 1840

thomas@falck.se

Ylva Kjellberg
Tel: 08-5454 1847

ylva@falck.se

Administration

Lotta Falck
Tel: 08-5454 1840
M: 070-556 16 75

lotta@falck.se